Site Search

Round 14

Facebook

Swans Radio

Swans Play Zone

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday June 28 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 05 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • NAIDOC Luncheon

    Saturday July 07 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 12 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Count Me In Luncheon

    Saturday July 14 at 9:00am

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday July 17 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday July 26 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Past Players - Sundowner with East Fremantle

    Saturday July 28 at 12:00pm

    East Fremantle Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 02 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Landslide - Dinner & Dance

    Saturday August 04 at 6:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 09 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Father/Son Luncheon - Educators Day - Ladies Day

    Saturday August 11 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 16 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Club Auction Night

    Saturday August 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swansmen Dinner

    Tuesday August 21 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 23 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Women's Day Luncheon

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Presidents Lounge

  • Past Players - Arthur Thornton Pie and Chip Lunch

    Saturday August 25 at 12:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Thursday Night @ Swans

    Thursday August 30 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Upstairs Main Bar

  • Swansmen DInner

    Tuesday September 18 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Swan Medal Night

    Friday October 05 at 7:00pm

    TBA

  • Swans Sleepout

    Saturday October 20 at 6:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval, Bassendean

  • Past Players - Committee Lunch

    Sunday November 11 at 12:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players AGM

    Sunday November 25 at 6:00pm

    TBA

  • Past Players Christmas Wind-up/Sundowner

    Friday December 14 at 5:00pm

    Steel Blue Oval

  • Past Players Christmas Breakfast

    Sunday December 16 at 8:00am

    TBA

Next Game

Round 13
Saturday, 30 Jun
V
2:15 PM at Bendigo Bank Stadium
Game Preview

Ladders

Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco101000230.540
South Fremantle10730132.828
West Perth11740118.428
Swan Districts1055094.620
East Perth1046091.516
Claremont1147089.016
Perth1147085.116
Peel Thunder1046079.116
East Fremantle1129055.58
Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco10730132.028
Claremont11740129.828
West Perth1174097.428
East Perth10640126.124
South Fremantle1064094.624
Perth11560101.420
Peel Thunder1037082.412
Swan Districts1037080.112
East Fremantle1138077.012
Team P W L D % Pts
Peel Thunder10730131.328
Swan Districts10730127.928
Subiaco10730127.328
East Fremantle1165095.624
Perth1156090.420
West Perth11470100.716
South Fremantle1046091.916
Claremont1147081.616
East Perth1037072.112

Stat Leaders - disposals - League

Name GamesDiposals
Rhys PALMER9228
Matt RIGGIO10208
Jesse TURNER10202
Tobe WATSON10187
Steven PAYNE10178
Matthew ROGERS10167
David ELLARD8156
Corey GAULT10154
Nathan BLAKELY9143
Tony NOTTE10134

Photos By Lee Komorowski

Swansmen Raffle

Photo Gallery