Select grade below

Hall of Fame

Since inception in 1934, the Swan Districts Football Club has been etched deep in Western Australian Football history. Significant achievements and events highlighted by Premierships, Sandover Medals and breathtaking displays by our champions  have resulted in ‘The Mighty Black and Whites’ earning a special place in Western Australian Football folklore.

None of these achievements would have been possible without the absolute selfless dedication of many loyal people including Players, Coaches, Trainers, Administrators and Volunteers. Numbers are in their many hundreds however a distinguished selection deserve special acknowledgement in recognition of truly exceptional contribution to our clubs rich history.

To be recognised in the Swan Districts Hall of Fame is one of the highest honours the club can bestow. It ensures recipients will be forever remembered for their efforts which cement the Swan Districts Football Club firmly into Western Australian Football History.

Bill Walker – Immortal
John Cooper - Immortal
John Todd - Immortal
Robert Bryant
Ted Holdsworth
Lal Mosey
Tom Moiler
John (Jack) Murray
Joe Pearce
Duggan Anderson
Tim Barker
Ron Jose
Joe Lawson
Keith Slater
Stan Moses
Ken Bagley
Fred Castledine
Tony Nesbit
Haydn Bunton
Stan Nowotny
Ron Boucher
Keith Narkle
Garry Sidebottom
Don Langsford
Don Holmes
Travis Edmonds
Shane Beros
Percy Bright
George Krepp
Peter Manning
Phil Narkle
Tom Mullooly
Bob Beecroft
Joel Cornelius
Colin Maynard
Dave Sidebottom
Sydney Sinclair
John Turnbull
Tallan Ames
Leon Baker
Simon Beasley
Brian Gray
Eric Gorman
R.A. (Dick) McDonald